HDR-AS20 : Send or delete images

  • Use your smartphone to view your images on the camera

    Use the smartphone screen to operate this.
    This is displayed when you select (Settings) and [Show Camera Images].

  • Using a Smartphone to Copy or Delete Images from the Camera

    * When viewing images in [See In-Camera Images], images cannot be deleted and movies cannot be played back.

    Use the smartphone screen to operate this.
    -For Android users
    1. Select (Settings) > [Show Camera Images]
    2. Select at the top right of the screen, select [Select Items to Copy] or [Select Items to Delete]
    3. Select (Copy) or (Delete) to copy or delete the selected image

    -For iOS users
    1. Select (Settings) > [Show Camera Images]
    2. Select the date of the image, and select the desired image
    3. Select (Copy) or (Delete) to copy or delete the selected image

Return to Top